Ahora se actualiza el nombre y la imagen nueva de forma dinámica #36
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "perfil_cabecera"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
lo siento muchisimo jorge, piensa mysqulito